733 S. Grevillea Avenue, Inglewood, CA 90301     |     310.419.7335 or 310.672.2338     |     info@cogpinglewood.org

  • Connect with us on Facebook!
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Connect with us on Twitter
  • View our YouTube page

CHURCH MINISTRIES

Here at Miracle Temple we offer a variety of ministries / auxiliaries for all ages! We encourage each of you to become an active member in these different divisions of ministry. For specific auxiliary information (i.e. - Name of Departments within a Division, Various Offices in a specific division or auxiliary, etc.) contact: ministries@cogpinglewood.org

 

Men Ministries    men@cogpinglewood.org | Deacon Renda Wise, Men's President

 

Women Ministries    women@cogpinglewood.org| Dr. Brenda Young, Women's Advisor

 

Singles Ministries (PSALM - Positive Singles Adult Living Ministry)    psalm@cogpinglewood.org | Mother Donna Wright, Director

 

Youth Ministries    youth@cogpinglewood.org | Sister Natasha Mahdi, President

 

Music Ministries   music@cogpinglewood.org| Bishop-Elect Jonathan Young, Director

 

Christian Education    education@cogpinglewood.org | Mother Donna Wright, Director

 

Evangelism & Missions   missions@cogpinglewood.org

 

Public Relations & Communication    outreach@cogpinglewood.org | Sister Leslie Young, Asst. Director

 

Media Relations & Technology    media@cogpinglewood.org

 

Administration   info@cogpinglewood.org